Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 13, 202107:30 PMMarietta DevilsMarietta High School
14
14
Fri, Aug 20, 202107:30 PMCreekside SeminolesGrayson High School Football S
14
19
Fri, Aug 27, 202107:30 PM(Youth Night)/McEachern IndiansGrayson High School Football S
21
7
Fri, Sep 03, 202105:00 PMAlpharetta Raiders Milton High School
42
6
Fri, Sep 10, 202107:30 PM(Sponsor Night)/Archer TigersGrayson High School Football S
15
13
Fri, Sep 17, 202107:30 PMHarrison HoyasHarrison High School
31
23
Fri, Sep 24, 202107:30 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek High School
14
28
Fri, Oct 01, 202107:30 PM(Homecoming)/South Gwinnett CometsGrayson High School Football S
17
14
Fri, Oct 08, 202107:30 PMBYE
Fri, Oct 15, 202107:30 PMParkview PanthersParkview High School
28
21
Fri, Oct 22, 202107:30 PM(Senior Night)/Brookwood BroncosGrayson High School Football S
14
35
Fri, Oct 29, 202107:30 PMNewton RamsNewton High School
15
7
 
Event Type Legend