Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
/ Opp
Fri, May 17, 201907:00 PMGreren VS Gold ScrimmageGrayson High School
Fri, Aug 16, 201907:30 PMHillgrove - (Scrimmage)Hillgrove High School
Fri, Aug 23, 201907:30 PMTBDTBD
Fri, Aug 30, 201907:30 PMTuckerGrayson High School
Fri, Sep 13, 201907:30 PMMariettaGrayson High School
Fri, Sep 20, 201907:30 PMWestlake (Homecoming)Grayson High School
Fri, Sep 27, 201907:30 PMColquitt CoColquitt Co
Thu, Oct 10, 201907:30 PM*ShilohShiloh
Fri, Oct 18, 201907:30 PM*Archer Archer
Fri, Oct 25, 201907:30 PM*NewtonNewton
Fri, Nov 01, 201907:30 PM*RockdaleGrayson High School
Fri, Nov 08, 201907:30 PM*South Gwinnett Grayson High School
 
Event Type Legend