Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, May 17, 201807:00 PMStephenson (Spring Game)GRAYSON
Fri, Aug 10, 201807:00 PMNorcross (Scrimmage)Norcross
Sat, Aug 25, 201806:00 PMTuckerGRAYSON
Fri, Aug 31, 201805:30 PMBergen Catholic, NJBurford
Fri, Sep 07, 201807:30 PMMariettaMarietta
Fri, Sep 14, 201807:30 PMWestlakeWestlake
Fri, Sep 21, 201807:30 PMColquitt Co (Homecoming)GRAYSON
Fri, Oct 05, 201807:30 PMShiloh (Youth Night)GRAYSON
Fri, Oct 12, 201807:30 PMArcherGRAYSON
Fri, Oct 19, 201807:30 PMNewton Co (Senior Night)GRAYSON
Fri, Oct 26, 201807:30 PMRockdale CoRockdale
Fri, Nov 02, 201807:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
 
Event Type Legend