Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, May 19, 201707:30 PMTucker (Spring Game)GRAYSON
43
16
Fri, Aug 18, 201707:00 PMDOUGLAS CO. (Scrimmage)Douglas Co.
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMHoover, ALGRAYSON
Fri, Sep 01, 201707:30 PMMcEachern (Military Appreciation)GRAYSON
Sat, Sep 09, 201704:30 PMJohn Curtis Christian High School (Battle on the Border)Shreveport, LA
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:30 PMInternational School of Broward, FL (Youth Night)GRAYSON
Fri, Sep 29, 201707:30 PMRamsay, AL (Homecoming)GRAYSON
Fri, Oct 06, 201707:30 PMShilohShiloh High School
Fri, Oct 13, 201707:30 PMArcherArcher High School
Fri, Oct 20, 201707:30 PMNewton Co.Newton High School
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMRockdale Co.GRAYSON
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMSouth Gwinnett (Senior Night)GRAYSON
 
Event Type Legend