2017 GRAYSON RAMS SPONSOR DIRECTORY

ANIMAL SERVICES          
Walton Gwinnett Animal Clinic 4695 Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-9535 www.wgac.net
           
AUTOMOBILE          
Akins Ford 220 W. May Street Winder 30680 800-282-7872 www.akinsford.com
Andy's Muffler 2178 Scenic Hwy Snellville 30078 770-972-8222 www.andysmuffler.com
Grayson Motor Company 2264 Rosebud Road Grayson 30017 770-822-4964 www.graysonmotorcompany.com
Hayes Chrysler- Dodge Inc. 719 Duluth Hwy 120 Lawrenceville 30046 770-963-5251 www.hayesatlanta.com
High Tech Transmission 2944 Rosebud Rd SW, Ste H Loganville 30052 770-978-2700 www.hightechtransmissioninc.com
Lee Colision Center 620 Athens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-5874 www.leescollisioncenter.com/
Maxie Price Chevrolet Inc. 3600 Highway 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-7000 www.maxieprice.com
Maxie Price RV 4601 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-2000 www.maxiepricerv.com
University Tire 3945 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-1616 www.utireautomotive.com
           
FINANCIAL          
Brand Bank PO Box 1110 Lawrenceville 30046 770-963-9224 www.thebrandbank.com
Country Financial - Jamey Toney 2148 Main Street Snellville 30078 770-985-9757 www.countryfinancial.com/jamey.toney
Rector, Reeder & Lofton 1255 Lakes Parkway, Ste. 375 Lawrenceville 30043 770-8798411 www.cpa-rrl.com
Wilson Lewis 6650 Sugarloaf Pkwy Ste. 900 Duluth 30097 770-476-1004 www.wilsonlewis.com
           
FOOD & BEVERAGE          
American Deli - Grayson 1911 Grayson Hwy Ste 17 Grayson 30017 770-696-2364 http://www.americandeli.com/stores/page/Grayson_hwy_Grayson
Bruster's Real Ice Cream 1933 Rosebud Road Grayson 30017 678-367-4656 www.brusters.com
Buffalo's 1365 Hwy 20 Lawrenceville 30045 770-558-4979 www.buffalos.com
Burger King 1990 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-338-5262 www.gpshospitality.com
Cooley's Pizza 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 678-226-4000 www.cooleysgrayson.com
Dairy Queen 4726 Atlanta Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-6875 www.dairyqueen.com
Honey Baked Ham 1250 Scenic Hwy, Ste 1256 Lawrenceville 30045 678-344-4673 myhoneybakedstore.com/lawrenceville/33?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=33
Joe's All American Grill 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 678-407-1964 www.joesallamericangrill.com
Johnny's New York Style Pizza 2023 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-962-9181 www.johnnybruscos.com
Little Barn 60 East Pike Street Lawrenceville 30043 770-962-1367 www.littlebarn.com
Little Caesar's Pizza 1950 Grayson Hwy #110 Grayson 30017 770-822-0555 www.littlecaesars.com/en-us/locator?q=30017
Longhorn's 1350 Scenic Hwy S. Snellville 30078 770-972-6552 www.longhornsteakhouse.com
McDonald's 1881 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 678-376-0786 www.mcdonalds.com
Mellow Mushroom 2000 Main Street East Snellville 30078 770-736-9396 www.mellowmushroom.com/snellville
Moonshiners 2445 Moon Rd. Se 1 Grayson 30047 470-242-5067 www.moonshinersgrayson.com
Publix Charities 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 770-822-0637 www.publixcharities.org
Sam's on Main 420 Grayson Parkway Grayson 30017 678-395-5452 www.facebook.com/SamsKabobs
Smoothie King 2735 Loganville Hwy. Loganville 30052 678-226-2569 www.smoothieking.com
Stone Mountain Ice 2420 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 404-496-8545 www.facebook.com/Stone-Mountain-Ice-139657996051200/
Summit Chase Country Club 3197 Classic Drive Snellville 30078 770-979-9000 www.summitchasecc.com
Wendy's 260 Cooper Road Loganville 30052 770-513-8288 https://locations.wendys.com/loganville-ga-8889?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=google-distrib
Your Pie 1250 Scenic Hwy S #1400 Lawrenceville 30045 470-395-9841 www.yourpie.com
Zaxby's in Grayson 1931 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 478-957-8815 www.zaxbys.com
           
GOVERNMENT          
City of Grayson PO Box 208 Grayson 30017 770-963-8017 www.cityofgrayson.org
           
HEALTHCARE          
Athens Orthopedic Clinic 1553 Janmar Rd. Snellville 30078 706-286-7308 www.athensorthopedicclinic.com
Atlanta Rehabilitation and Performance Center 2400 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 770-982-0102 www.atlantarehab.com
Creekside Dentistry 3238 Krisam Creek Drive Loganville 30052 770-466-0474 www.creeksidedentistry.net
DeKalb Medical 2701 North Decatur Decatur 30033 404-501-1000 www.dekalbmedical.org
Dr. Jeff Traub 2400 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 770-985.9330 www.orthodoc.aaos.org/JeffTraub/
Embrace Orthodontics 2340 Loganville Hwy Grayson 30017 770-995-4032 www.graysonorthodontics.com
Grayson Primary Care 2594 Loganville Hwy. Ste 101 Grayson 30017 678-255-4999 www.graysonprimarycare.com
Gwinnett Medical Center 1000 Medical Center Blvd Lawrenceville 30046 678-312-1000 www.gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
One Source Orthopedics, Inc.       404-229-8858  
Scott Chiropractic Center 2151 Foutain Drive Ste 103 Snellville 30078 770-972-9160 www.snellvillechiropractor.com
Sports Medicine South 1900 Riverside Pkwy Lawrenceville 30043 770-237-3475 www.sportsmedsouth.com
           
HOME SERVICES          
Back Home Metal Roofing 547 Hwy 78 NW Monroe 30655 770-207-6007 www.facebook.com/BackHomeMetalRoofing/
Latham Home Sanitation, Inc. 7756 Hampton Pl. Ste B Loganville 30052 770-554-0455 www.lathamhomesanitation.com
Reliable Air 410 Grayson Pkwy Grayson 30017 770-594-9969 www.reliableair.com
Residential Garage Doors 1056 Richmond Place Way Loganville 30052 770-277-0561  
Triad Medical Service Specialist, LLC 3900 HWY 815 Loganville 30052 770-682-0075 www.triadmechanical.com
           
INSURANCE          
Brand & Britt Insurance 20 Grayson New Hope Road Grayson 30017 770-963-6427 www.brandandbritt.com
Farmer's Insurance - Tracey Wells 2402 Loganville Hwy #300 Grayson 30017 678-691-3438 https://agents.farmers.com/ga/grayson/tracey-wells?SourceID=AMPL001L002&utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Local
Jay Hardy State Farm Insurance 2944 Rosebud Rd. Ste B. Loganville 30052 770-913-8456 www.statefarm.com/agent/US/GA/Loganville/Jay-Hardy-RVV001YS000
State Farm - Ken Dean 1845 Grayson Hwy Ste 200 Grayson 30017 770-817-7900 www.kendean.net
           
LANDSCAPING          
ForeverGro 809 Garmon Park Ct. Loganville 30052 770-466-8082 www.forevergro.com
Georgia Sand & Stone 316 Mayfield Drive Monroe 30655 678-475-7625 www.facebook.com/georgiasandstoneinc/
North America Tree Service inc. 6025 Hwy 20 Loganville 30052 770-554-9406 www.northamericantree.com
Southern Traditions Lanscaping       770-207-0877 www.southerntraditionslandscaping.com
Sprinkles Irrigation Inc. 516 Plantation Park Drive Loganville 30052 770-466-6678 www.sprinklesirrigation.com
           
REAL ESTATE          
Felton Properties 7756 B Hampton Place Loganville 30017 678-283-0880  
Shannon & Shannon Realty, Inc. 2976 Youth Monroe Road Loganville 30052 770-4661838 www.facebook.com/ShannonShannonRealtyInc/
The Kliesen Team 1140 Old Peachtree Rd. Ste D Duluth 30097 678-804-2527 www.thekliesenteam.com
W.H. Britt & Associates Inc. 535 Grayson Pkwy Grayson 30017 770-972-4200 www.whbrittland.com
           
RETAIL          
Action Awards 3101 Rosebud Rd Loganville 30052 770-972-3680 www.actionawards.com/default.asp
Albright Flooring 220 Athens Hwy ste 500 Loganville 30052 770-466-1005 www.albrightsflooring.net
Britt's 375 Buford Drive Lawrenceville 30045 770-982-2808 www.britts.com
Corners Edge Butcher Shoppe 3981 Atlanta Hwy Suite 8/9 Loganville 30052 678-691-9009 www.cornersedgebutchershoppe.com
Exxon in Grayson 2693 Loganville Hwy SW Grayson 30017 770-837-3337 www.exxon.com/en/gas-station/grayson-ga-graysonfoodmart-312662
Hill's Ace Hardware & Lumber Center 275 Athens Hwy SW Loganville 30052 770-466-1991 www.hillsace.com
Next Star Communications       770-368-9511  
Play It Again Sports 2262 Snellville Plaza Snellville 30078 770-493-8299 www.playitgainsportssnellville.com
PMC Building Materials 175 Buford Drive Lawrenceville 30046 770-767-3361 www.pmcbmonline.com
Scotteez 3540 U.S. Highway 78 Ste B Loganville 30052 770 267-1503 www.spirit-teez.com
Southern Billiards 4610 Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-554-8989 www.coolpooltables.com
Stripling General Store 4501 Monroe Hwy Bogart 30622 770-725-7772 www.striplings.com
Swampshine Outdoors 609 US HWY 78 Monroe 30656 770-880-3743 www.swampshineoutdoors.com
Thompson Pool Supply 790 Athens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-466-6008 www.thompsonpoolsupply.com
Trailers & Hitches 3850 Harrison Rd SW Loganville 30052 770-978-4000 www.yellowpages.com/loganville-ga/mip/trailers-hitches-3767669?lid=3767669
           
SERVICES          
Academy Lock & Key 323 West Spring Street Monroe 30655 770-338-1371 www.academygroup.com
Academy Systems Group 323 West Spring Street Monroe 30655 770-338-1371 www.acadmysystemsgroup.com
Donald Camp Inc. PO Box 550 Snellville 30078 770-978-9101 www.donaldcamp.com
E. R. Snell Contractor, Inc. 1785 Oak Road Snellville 30078 770-985-0600 www.ersnell.com/
Elite Storage Solutions 1118 W. Spring Street Monroe 30655 770-207-0002 www.elitestoragesolutions.com
Legacy Graphics 50 Satellite Blvd. Ste E Suwanee 30024 678-687-2980 www.legacygraphics.com
M/M Tempering, Inc. 5000 Highway 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-2239 www.mmtempering.com
Magic Moments Photography PO Box 1050 Grayson 30017 770-979-4203 www.magicmomentphotography.com
MLS Concrete Drilling & Sawing, Inc. 3675 Hewatt Court Ste. A Snellville 30039 770-760-1105 www.mlsconcretega.com
New London School of Driving 4368 Lawrenceville Rd Loganville 30052 770-466-0410 www.newlondondriving.com
Precision Planning Inc. 400 Pike Blvd. Lawrenceville 30046 770-338-8000 www.ppi.us
Prefered Auto Glass LLC 3650 Hewatt Ct. Snellville 30039 404-457-1079 www.snellvillegaautoglassrepair.com
Quick Recovery Services, Inc. 1031 Karlee Blvd Loganville 30052 770-554-6474 www.quickrecoveryservicesinc.com
Southern Impressions 90 Grayson Industrial Pkwy Ste 500 Grayson 30017 770-682-4551 www.facebook.com/Southern-Impressions-LLC-102449949848675/
Southern Sanitation PO Box 815 Grayson 30017 770-554-6450 www.southernsan.net
Steel, LLC 405 North Clarendon Avenue Scottdale 30079 404-704-1604 www.steelincga.com
Stephens Repair Shop 539 Ahens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-466-1150 www.stephensrepairshop.org
Tim Stewart 670 Tom Brewer Rd Loganville 30052 770-962-3100 www.stewartfh.com
Workout Anytime Grayson 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 770-375-3855 www.workoutanytime.com/grayson/
           
WORSHIP          
NG3 PO Box 1429 Snellville 30078   www.ng3.org
Hope City Grayson High School Loganville 30052   www.hopecityuc.com
Berean Bible Church 480 Cooper Road Loganville 30052 770-852-8680 www.bereanchurchga.com
Graystone Church 1551 Ozora Road Loganville 30052 770-466-3159 www.graystonechurch.com