GRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL - 2017 SPONSORSHIP DIRECTORY

ANIMAL SERVICES          
Walton Gwinnett Animal Clinic 4695 Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-9535 www.wgac.net
           
AUTO          
Andy's Muffler 2178 Scenic Hwy Snellville 30078 770-972-8222 www.andysmuffler.com
Lee Colision Center 620 Athens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-5874 www.leescollisioncenter.com/
Maxie Price Chevrolet Inc. 3600 Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-7000 www.maxieprice.com
Maxie Price RV 4601 Atlanta Hwy Loganville 30052 770-554-2000 www.maxiepricerv.com
           
FINANCIAL          
Brand Bank PO Box 1110 Lawrenceville 30046 770-963-9224 www.thebrandbank.com
Wilson Lewis 6650 Sugarloaf Pkwy Ste. 900 Duluth 30097 770-476-1004 www.wilsonlewis.com
           
FOOD & BEVERAGE          
Bruster's Real Ice Cream 1933 Rosebud Road Grayson 30017 678-367-4656 www.brusters.com
Buffalo's 1365 Hwy 20 Lawrenceville 30045 770-558-4979 www.buffalos.com
Burger King 1990 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 770-338-5262 www.gpshospitality.com
Dairy Queen 4726 Atlanta Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-6875 www.dairyqueen.com
Joe's All American Grill 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 678-407-1964 www.joesallamericangrill.com
Little Barn 60 East Pike Street Lawrenceville 30043 770-962-1367 www.littlebarn.com
Little Caesar's Pizza 1950 Grayson Hwy #110 Grayson 30017 770-822-0555 www.littlecaesars.com/en-us/locator?q=30017
Longhorn's 1350 Scenic Hwy S. Snellville 30078 770-972-6552 www.longhornsteakhouse.com
McDonald's 1881 Grayson Hwy Grayson 30017 678-376-0786 www.mcdonalds.com
Mellow Mushroom 2000 Main Street East Snellville 30078 770-736-9396 www.mellowmushroom.com/snellville
Smoothie King 2735 Loganville Hwy. Loganville 30052 678-226-2569 www.smoothieking.com
           
GOVERNMENT          
City of Grayson PO Box 208 Grayson 30017 770-963-8017 www.cityofgrayson.org
           
HEALTH & MEDICAL          
Athens Orthopedic Clinic 1553 Janmar Rd. Snellville 30078 706-286-7308 www.athensorthopedicclinic.com
Creekside Dentistry 3238 Krisam Creek Drive Loganville 30052 770-466-0474 www.creeksidedentistry.net
Dr. Jeff Traub 2400 Wisteria Drive Snellville 30078 770-985.9330 www.orthodoc.aaos.org/JeffTraub/
           
HOME SERVICES          
Back Home Metal Roofing 547 Hwy 78 NW Monroe 30655 770-207-6007 www.facebook.com/BackHomeMetalRoofing/
Latham Home Sanitation, Inc. 7756 Hampton Pl. Ste B Loganville 30052 770-554-0455 www.lathamhomesanitation.com
Residential Garage Doors 1056 Richmond Place Way Loganville 30052 770-277-0561  
Sprinkles Irrigation Inc. 516 Plantation Park Drive Loganville 30052 770-466-6678 www.sprinklesirrigation.com
Triad Mechanical Service Specialist, LLC 3900 HWY 815 Loganville 30052 770-682-0075 www.triadmechanical.com
           
INSURANCE          
Brand & Britt insurance 20 Grayson New Hope Road Grayson 30017 770-963-6427 www.brandandbritt.com
Jay Hardy State Farm Insurance 2944 Rosebud Rd. Ste B. Loganville 30052 770-913-8456 www.statefarm.com/agent/US/GA/Loganville/Jay-Hardy-RVV001YS000
           
           
REAL ESTATE          
Felton Properties 7756 B Hampton Place Loganville 30017 678-283-0880  
Shannon & Shannon Realty, Inc. 2976 Youth Monroe Road Loganville 30052 770-4661838

www.facebook.com/ShannonShannonRealtyInc/

The Kliesen Team 1140 Old Peachtree Rd. Ste D Duluth 30097 678-804-2527 www.thekliesenteam.com
W.H. Britt & Associates Inc. 535 Grayson Pkwy Grayson 30017 770-972-4200 www.whbrittland.com
           
RETAIL          
Action Awards 3101 Rosebud Rd Loganville 30052 770-972-3680 www.actionawards.com/default.asp
Albright Flooring 220 Athens Hwy ste 500 Loganville 30052 770-466-1005 www.albrightsflooring.net
Britt's 375 Buford Drive Lawrenceville 30045 770-982-2808 www.britts.com
Corners Edge Butcher Shoppe 3981 Atlanta Hwy Suite 8/9 Loganville 30052 678-691-9009 www.cornersedgebutchershoppe.com
Hill's Ace Hardware & Lumber Center 275 Athens Hwy SW Loganville 30052 770-466-1991 www.hillsace.com
PMC Building Materials 175 Buford Drive Lawrenceville 30046 770-767-3361 www.pmcbmonline.com
Southern Billiards 4610 Hwy 78 Loganville 30052 770-554-8989 www.coolpooltables.com
Stripling General Store 4501 Monroe Hwy Bogart 30622 770-725-7772 www.striplings.com
Swampshine Outdoors 609 US HWY 78 Monroe 30656 770-880-3743 www.swampshineoutdoors.com
Trailers & Hitches 3850 Harrison Rd SW Loganville 30052 770-978-4000 www.yellowpages.com/loganville-ga/mip/trailers-hitches-3767669?lid=3767669
           
SERVICES          
E. R. Snell Contractor, Inc. 1785 Oak Road Snellville 30078 770-985-0600 www.ersnell.com/
Elite Storage Solutions 1118 W. Spring Street Monroe 30655 770-207-0002 www.elitestoragesolutions.com
Quick Recovery Services, Inc. 1031 Karlee Blvd Loganville 30052 770-554-6474 www.quickrecoveryservicesinc.com
M/M Tempering, Inc. 5000 Highway 78 Loganville 30052 770-466-2239 www.mmtempering.com
MLS Concrete Drilling & Sawing, Inc.  3675 Hewatt Court Ste. A Snellville 30039 770-760-1105 www.mlsconcretega.com
New London School of Driving 4368 Lawrenceville Rd Loganville 30052 770-466-0410 www.newlondondriving.com
Prefered Auto Glass LLC 3650 Hewatt Ct. Snellville 30039 404-457-1079 www.snellvillegaautoglassrepair.com
Southern Impressions 90 Grayson Industrial Pkwy Ste 500 Grayson 30017 770-682-4551 www.facebook.com/Southern-Impressions-LLC-102449949848675/
Stephens Repair Shop 539 Ahens Hwy Loganville 30052 770-466-1150 www.stephensrepairshop.org
Workout Anytime Grayson 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville 30052 770-375-3855 www.workoutanytime.com/grayson/