GRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL - 2017 SPONSORSHIP DIRECTORY

ANIMAL SERVICES            
Walton Gwinnett Animal Clinic 4695 Hwy 78 Loganville GA 30052 770-466-9535 www.wgac.net
             
AUTOMOTIVE            
Andy's Muffler 2178 Scenic Hwy Snellville GA 30078 770-972-8222 www.andysmuffler.com
Lee Colision Center 620 Athens Hwy Loganville GA 30052 770-554-5874 www.leescollisioncenter.com/
Maxie Price Chevrolet Inc. 3600 Hwy 78 Loganville GA 30052 770-466-7000 www.maxieprice.com
Maxie Price RV 4601 Atlanta Hwy Loganville GA 30052 770-554-2000 www.maxiepricerv.com
             
FINANCIAL            
Brand Bank PO Box 1110 Lawrenceville GA 30046 770-963-9224 www.thebrandbank.com
Wilson Lewis 6650 Sugarloaf Pkwy Ste. 900 Duluth GA 30097 770-476-1004 www.wilsonlewis.com
             
FOOD & BEVERAGE            
Bruster's Real Ice Cream 1933 Rosebud Road Grayson GA 30017 678-367-4656 www.brusters.com
Buffalo's 1365 Hwy 20 Lawrenceville GA 30045 770-558-4979 www.buffalos.com
Burger King 1990 Grayson Hwy Grayson GA 30017 770-338-5262 www.gpshospitality.com
Dairy Queen 4726 Atlanta Hwy 78 Loganville GA 30052 770-466-6875 www.dairyqueen.com
Joe's All American Grill 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville GA 30052 678-407-1964 www.joesallamericangrill.com
Little Caesar's Pizza 1950 Grayson Hwy #110 Grayson GA 30017 770-822-0555 www.littlecaesars.com/en-us/locator?q=30017
Longhorn's 1350 Scenic Hwy S. Snellville GA 30078 770-972-6552 www.longhornsteakhouse.com
Mellow Mushroom 2000 Main Street East Snellville GA 30078 770-736-9396 www.mellowmushroom.com/snellville
Smoothie King 2735 Loganville Hwy. Loganville GA 30052 678-226-2569 www.smoothieking.com
             
HOME SERVICES            
Back Home Metal Roofing 547 Hwy 78 NW Monroe GA 30655 770-207-6007 www.facebook.com/BackHomeMetalRoofing/
Latham Home Sanitation, Inc. 7756 Hampton Pl. Ste B Loganville GA 30052 770-554-0455 www.lathamhomesanitation.com
Residential Garage Doors 1056 Richmond Place Way Loganville GA 30052 770-277-0561  
Thompson Swimming Pool Supply 790 Athens Hwy Loganville GA 30052 770-466-6008

www.thompsonpoolsupply.com

Triad Mechanical Service Specialist, LLC 3900 HWY 815 Loganville GA 30052 770-682-0075 www.triadmechanical.com
             
INSURANCE            
Brand & Britt Insurance 20 Grayson New Hope Road Grayson GA 30017 770-963-6427 www.brandandbritt.com
Jay Hardy State Farm Insurance 2944 Rosebud Rd. Ste B. Loganville GA 30052 770-913-8456 www.statefarm.com/agent/US/GA/Loganville/Jay-Hardy-RVV001YS000
             
MEDICAL            
Dr. Jeff Traub 2400 Wisteria Drive Snellville GA 30078 770-985.9330 www.orthodoc.aaos.org/JeffTraub/
             
REAL ESTATE            
Felton Properties 7756 B Hampton Place Loganville GA 30017 678-283-0880  
The Kliesen Team 1140 Old Peachtree Rd. Ste D Duluth GA 30097 678-804-2527 www.thekliesenteam.com
W.H. Britt & Associates Inc. 535 Grayson Pkwy Grayson GA 30017 770-972-4200 www.whbrittland.com
             
RETAIL            
Action Awards 3101 Rosebud Rd Loganville GA 30052 770-972-3680 www.actionawards.com/default.asp
Albright Flooring 220 Athens Hwy ste 500 Loganville GA 30052 770-466-1005 www.albrightsflooring.net
Britt's 375 Buford Drive Lawrenceville GA 30045 770-982-2808 www.britts.com
Corners Edge Butcher Shoppe 3981 Atlanta Hwy Suite 8/9 Loganville GA 30052 678-691-9009 www.cornersedgebutchershoppe.com
Hill's Ace Hardware & Lumber Center 275 Athens Hwy SW Loganville GA 30052 770-466-1991 www.hillsace.com
PMC Building Materials 175 Buford Drive Lawrenceville GA 30046 770-767-3361 www.pmcbmonline.com
Scot-teez 3540 Hwy 78 Loganville GA 300 770-267-1503

www.spirit-teez.com

Stripling General Store 4501 Monroe Hwy Bogart GA 30622 770-725-7772 www.striplings.com
Swampshine Outdoors 609 US HWY 78 Monroe GA 30656 770-880-3743 www.swampshineoutdoors.com
Trailers & Hitches 3850 Harrison Rd SW Loganville GA 30052 770-978-4000 www.yellowpages.com/loganville-ga/mip/trailers-hitches-3767669?lid=3767669
             
SERVICES            
E. R. Snell Contractor, Inc. 1785 Oak Road Snellville GA 30078 770-985-0600 www.ersnell.com/
Elite Storage Solutions 1118 W. Spring Street Monroe GA 30655 770-207-0002 www.elitestoragesolutions.com
M/M Tempering, Inc. 5000 Highway 78 Loganville GA 30052 770-466-2239 www.mmtempering.com
MLS Concrete Drilling & Sawing, Inc.  3675 Hewatt Court Ste. A Snellville GA 30039 770-760-1105 www.mlsconcretega.com
Prefered Auto Glass LLC 3650 Hewatt Ct. Snellville GA 30039 404-457-1079 www.snellvillegaautoglassrepair.com
Southern Impressions 90 Grayson Industrial Pkwy Ste 500 Grayson GA 30017 770-682-4551 www.facebook.com/Southern-Impressions-LLC-102449949848675/
Stephens Repair Shop 539 Ahens Hwy Loganville GA 30052 770-466-1150 www.stephensrepairshop.org
Workout Anytime Grayson 2715 Loganville Hwy Loganville GA 30052 770-375-3855 www.workoutanytime.com/grayson/